Tuesday, May 11, 2010


BAM! Wax Museum Records! Sioux City Represent! CLICK IT!

"Lazer Rocket Arm is a group that toes the line between hip-hop and jazz. Hip-Hop Beats twisted by The Sound Insurgent mixed with live saxophone played by Primetime are laced up with lyrics by EBOLI and Biggs to bring your ears a sound that you are likely not accustomed to. Whether you have felt a groove like this before is moot, you will definitely enjoy the laid back style and pleasant sounds Lazer Rocket Arm provides."

1. Chicken No!
2. Get Together
3. To This
4. The Movement
5. Greed
6. Prime Cut
7. Beyond the Sky
8. So Serious (feat Promiscuous B)
9. Goin Down
10. That Ain't Me
11. Jane Blaze
12. Midtown
13. Thanks Tracy Porter

<a href="http://lazerrocketarm.bandcamp.com/album/album-name-here">Chicken No! by Lazer Rocket Arm</a> Share



Every mp3 posted here is legal and free. If for some reason, an audio file is not meant to be here and is, please email us and we will fix the issue immediately. Please support your favorite artists by visiting your local record store, or reputable online retailers like InSound. Another great way to support your favorite artists is to attend live shows.