Wednesday, June 9, 2010


(via The Mega Pimps Rock Box Blog)

13 tracks recorded in 2006 from live Hip Hop band Project 13 featuring MC’s Capaciti and Carnage from Hecatomb.

1. Building Blocks
2. Randy Moss
3. U-Turn
4. Eye Of The Storm
5. Twenty-Five
6. Stay Tuned
7. Reloaded
8. Speak Easy
9. Higher Ground (Live)
10. Resolution (Live)
11. Comin Thru Ya Speaker (Live)
12. Inferno (Live)
13. Soul Clap (Live)


Capaciti also happens to be in a group With Awol One also called Marilyn Handsome. You can pre-order their record right now.




Every mp3 posted here is legal and free. If for some reason, an audio file is not meant to be here and is, please email us and we will fix the issue immediately. Please support your favorite artists by visiting your local record store, or reputable online retailers like InSound. Another great way to support your favorite artists is to attend live shows.