Monday, April 26, 2010


This comp. was given away free with the purchase of Hip-Hop Connection (R.I.P.) magazine in 2005. The only way to get this was to order the magazine from the UK which my wife happened to do. So here it is, it's just a blend of a ton of different Def Jux tracks but it's a good listen.

1. DJ Big Wiz - Intro
2. Central Services - Jukie Skate Rock
3. The Perceptionists - Blo
4. Cage - Left It To Us Feat. Aesop Rock, EL-P, Tame One and Y@k Ballz
5. Aesop Rock - Fast Cars, Danger, Fire & Knives
6. Aesop Rock - Face Melter
7. S.A. Smash - The Harvest
8. Cannibal Ox - Iron Galaxy
9. C-Rayz Walz - First Words Worst Feat. EL-P
10. C-Rayz Walz - Paradise
11. Hangar 18 - Hangar 18 And The Temple Of Doom
12. Cage - Hellz Winter
13. Rob Sonic - Rely On Bombs
14. EL-P - Everything Must Go
15. Murs - Walk Like A Man
16. The Perceptionists - Five O'Clock
17. RJD2 - Bus Stop Biddies
18. Mr. Lif - Return Of The B-Boy
19. DJ Big Wiz - Outro

Download Share



Every mp3 posted here is legal and free. If for some reason, an audio file is not meant to be here and is, please email us and we will fix the issue immediately. Please support your favorite artists by visiting your local record store, or reputable online retailers like InSound. Another great way to support your favorite artists is to attend live shows.