Tuesday, August 23, 2011


Their debut album, 10 HATERS, is out now via Hellfyre Club/Grimm Image.

Buy it now and be the first to get the progressive rap record that critics are calling "outstanding, outlandish and just plain out".

Buy here on iTunes

Tracklisting below:

1. Good Cop, Bad Cop (produced by Dibia$e)
2. Beat My Bitch (produced by Nosaj Thing)
3. I Can Teleport (produced by Busdriver)
4. Moisturizer (produced by Mexicans with Guns)
5. Aphrodite (produced by E. Super)
6. Bernie (produced by Busdriver)
7. In a Perfect World ft. Open Mike Eagle (produced by Mono/Poly)
8. 10 Haters (produced by Free The Robots)
9. Hyperbolic ft. Del the Funky Homosapien (produced by Shlohmo)
10. Jimmy (produced by Bloccade)

Busdriver also has a digital single for his cover "Leaf House" due out on September 30 via Fake Four/Temporary Whatever/Alphapup.
The b-side will be a previously unreleased song with produced by Flying Lotus called "Ladyplace"




Every mp3 posted here is legal and free. If for some reason, an audio file is not meant to be here and is, please email us and we will fix the issue immediately. Please support your favorite artists by visiting your local record store, or reputable online retailers like InSound. Another great way to support your favorite artists is to attend live shows.